Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Steward

State Farm® Insurance Agent Frank Steward

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sarah Rybicki

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary at Frank Steward State Farm helped my husband and I set up a life insurance policy. She was able to help us find great coverage for the right price and was so helpful throughout the whole process! She was very knowledgeable about the products and explained it in a way that we could understand so I know we got what was best for us!"

Vanessa Withers

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary is a life saver! We had so many questions after our first claim- hail damage- and she helped us every step of the way. We got a new roof within 2 weeks!!!"

Cody B

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary sat down with me and talked with me like I was family and helped me out with every question I had for her. Great customer service"

Erik Withers

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great support team at this office. Mary is awesome! Helped me a ton on my claims and saved me $."

Brad Oliver

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance is better because of Frank Steward and his team. If you're looking for a reliable partner who will be there when you really need them, give them a shout. Plus, uh, khakis."

Brady Minich

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank and his team have always been great to us. In particular, Penny, always responds quickly to any questions we have. A great team and I would recommend to anyone!"

Lita Johnson

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! Makena is always pleasant and on top of it."

Brian Moura

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary was very helpful with setting us up with life insurance. The whole process was quick and convenient. Would definitely recommend reaching out to this State Farm team."

Palms Mahoney

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and extremely friendly. It's nice to be able to talk to your insurance agent in person. It's also very nice when your insurance people actually explain to you in layman's terms what's going on with your policy details. 100% would recommend"

Ben Floreck

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office has some of the best people in the business, a true testament to the quality of service and people under the SF umbrella. They have been extremely helpful with the needs of my family. Even through difficult situations, they have always been there and helped to find the right solution. Trustworthy, professional, and personal approach. Thankful to have SF on our side. Polar opposite to another SF agency in town."

Elizabeth Van Pelt

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is warm and welcoming. My husband and I have been at this location for over a year for our home and recently auto. Mary Rybicki Galli has taken wonderful care of us. She is always quick to respond and happy to help. I am an anxious being and Mary is always there to give us options and crunch numbers. She is an excellent listener and never pushes services/add ons that aren't needed."
Profile photo of John Bjorseth

John Bjorseth

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was treated professionally and the staff took care of my change in insurance promptly. I like this office!"

pam galvin

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff at the location we friendly and helpful. Makena provided me with a quote and explained each line item on the policy. Even though moving to State Farm want the right fit for us now, we Will definitely try again!"

Susie Johnson

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office staff is very prompt and informative. We have entrusted this office with all of our insurance needs. Makena is amazing!"

Chris Weber

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had amazing service with SF at this location! They have always been very timely in responding to me with all of my business and personal insurance needs. I would highly recommend their services!"

Lorelei Sanger

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service, Team effort, Took the time to answer my multitude of questions ,"

James Holman

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I enjoy working with Penny, Mary and Makena. I have a question and they will find the answers for me. All 3 of them are very friendly, personal with me when I call and when I stop in to pay my premium every month. Glad that I am with State Farm in Hudson"

Tim Segelstrom

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff I would recommend them to others thank you."

Donald Halberg

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"that office is the best very good Mary"

Jennifer Geist

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Matthew, thank you!"

Kim Bauer

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with my experience with Mary out of the Hudson office. She helped me switch my auto and home insurance and I am saving hundreds of dollars!"

Paul Johnson

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service with just a short phone call."

Phil Galli

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff at State Farm and always provide exceptional service!"

Larry May

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"When the need for insurance finally caught up with us after many quiet years (actually decades) with State Farm, I was a newby to the claims process. Penny Beard, customer administration leader, answered my phone call at the Frank Steward State Farm Hudson office. I soon experienced what real customer service is all about. Penny answered the questions that I didn’t know to ask and clearly explained the 5Ws (who, what, where, why and when) of the claim process. She immediately started the ball rolling and that day, as promised, I was contacted by the rest of the State Farm team. Comforting and clear conversations followed and put me at ease with folks I would want as neighbors. Long story short, when I step outside my home and see my repaired roof, I think about the great respect and appreciation for each person I had contact with during my homeowners claim experience. Larry and Betsy Hudson, WI"

Bev Suckow

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"What can I say... State Farm once again held up to the high customer service I've always expected and have always received from them, and that's over 40 years with them!! Thanks, Matt!"